Contact Us

Phone:

All 3 Offices: 301-729-8015

Fax:

Main Office: 301-729-2147
Lee Street Office: 301-777-3928
Messick Road Office: 301-724-1620

Mailing Addresses:

Main Office: 1313 National Highway STE 7, PMB 326 LaVale, MD 21502
Messick Road Office: P.O. Box 392 Cumberland, MD 21501
Lee Street Office: 204 South Lee Street Cumberland, MD 21502

Physical Addresses:

Main Office: 14316 National Highway SW LaVale, MD 21502 LaVale, MD 21502
Messick Road Office: 11905 Messick Road Cumberland, MD 21502
Lee Street Office: 204 South Lee Street Cumberland, MD 21502

Loans:

Yung Purdy, Sr. Loan Office
YPurdy@act1stfcu.org

Stephanie Boyd, Sr. Indirect Loan Officer
SBoyd@act1stfcu.org

Sarah Ryan, Mortgage/Home Equity Specialist
sarah@act1stfcu.org

Collections:

Misty Michaels, Collection Manager
MMichaels@act1stfcu.org

Email:

You may contact us through our feedback form.

ART (Audio Response Teller):

More information.

First Mortgage Loan Officer Contact:

Do you wish to have a loan officer contact you about a first mortgage loan? Simply complete this quick form for automatic routing to a loan officer. Calls are normally returned in 24 hours or less.

Lost or Stolen Debit MasterCard:

Call the Credit Union immediately at 301-729-8015 or 800-264-5578 after business hours. Lost or Stolen VISA Credit Card: Call the Credit Union at 301-729-8015, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Before or after these hours, call 800-325-3678.

 

                                                                                                  

Christie L. Clark                                             K. Renae Holt                                                Heather M. Dent
CEO/President                                             Chief Financial Officer                                 Chief Operating Officer
christie28@act1stfcu.org                             renae03@act1stfcu.org                                hdent@act1stfcu.org