2024 Holiday Closings

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 19, 2024
  • Good Friday – Friday, March 29, 2024 (1:00 PM – 5:00 PM)
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Juneteenth Day – Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Veterans Day  – Monday, November 11, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2024
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29, 2024
  • Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24, 2024
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2024
  • Day After Christmas – Thursday, December 26, 2024
  • New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31, 2024
  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1st, 2025

Looking for a way to be more involved in the decisions and direction of your credit union? Consider volunteering on our board of directors! Click here to read the terms and conditions and apply!