Board of Directors

The responsibility of overseeing the credit union’s direction and representing the members’ interests lies with the Board of Directors.

These dedicated individuals, who generously volunteer their time, are seasoned experts in their respective fields. They contribute their expertise and wisdom to steer the organization towards its objectives.

The membership has the privilege of electing the Board during the credit union’s yearly gathering.

Shawnee L. McElfish

Mark H. Greenwald

Elaine M. Reuschlein

Corrine L. Lamm

Sherry L. Buffenmyer

Shawn A. Grove
Board Member

Carl T. Miltenberger
Board Member

Gene T. Pustolski
Board Member

Michael W. Newcomb
Board Member